top of page
  • Writer's picturemipibirusigguixyti

Sa-mp Cheat! Vogelz Mod Reborn Cheat Codes Forgrak







./Pahkelkul pahkelkul.com Branching out from the usual Seongnae SAMP Cheat, Pahkelkul brings you a brand new cheat, Hacked by me, written by me, and edited by me. This cheat is specialy made for Sa Mp. This cheat is specialy made for Sa Mp. While I am a big fan of Seongnae SAMP, I realized how much better it was and better fit the game that I am enjoying. So I took the code and made this Cheat. Now it's your turn. After 3 versions of my mod, I have realized that there were a few things that could improve the hack. But I'm sure you all know by now how I feel about fixing codes. So I decided to make this my first public release! Currently, the only things I need help with are: 1. The SAMP cheat menu - This is not complete yet, but I do have it where I need it. Hopefully once I get the menu right it'll be easier to add more cheats. 2. The Stryker Weapon 3. Other codes, like the ones for other weapons, and the Hints are a work in progress. Following a long and not so successful attempt to create a cheat code for SAMP, I decided to create a completely new hack. While I already had a basic idea, I knew that I had a lot to do to get it to where I wanted it to be. But, I thought if I got it to this point, then maybe I could get help to finish it up. So after a lot of time and effort, I am finally giving in and releasing my first cheat code hack. This hack is centered around the Supersonic, and a few new weapons such as the Stryker, the Gatling, the Scriveler, the Cryo Cannon, and the Heavy Laser Cannons. Currently the cheat is set up to work with the Seongnae SAMP mod (SAMP 2.0), and I am running on Windows 7 and hoping to run on Windows 8 if it ever hits. I have tested on both the full version and a demo version, and it works. Feel free to leave any feedback on the cheat, or any other information that you think I should know about. UPDATE (8/3/2012) v0.1.8 - be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page